May 21, 2024

Experience the

May 21, 2024

Experience the

POWERED BY:

make a change

From element to energy: The role of hydrogen, fuel cells and Power-to-X applications for a secure energy supply

Switzerland’s energy situation is becoming more acute. It is essential to achieve the climate targets and at the same time ensure a reliable energy supply. The demand for an integrated alternative energy system is becoming increasingly urgent.

The Powerfuel Meeting took place on May 21, 2024 in the Umwelt Arena Schweiz. This innovative new format with interactive discussions, thematic tables and presentations offered a unique opportunity to address the social and economic challenges of energy supply. By participating in the event, new knowledge and practical experience was gained, new contacts were made and the Swiss market was familiarized with in order to approach potential and future customers, cooperation partners or interesting start-ups.

The topic was not only the change in drive types, but also the transformation of the entire value chain, the closing of material cycles, the creation of new technological solutions and the new development of systemic approaches. Both the scientific and political aspects were important.

The Powerfuel Meeting provided an opportunity to gather experience and knowledge about the range of applications for hydrogen, fuel cells and power-to-X applications. Attendance at the Powerfuel Meeting was reserved for invited guests only or on recommendation. By meeting national and international experts, tackling common challenges and exchanging best practices, the meeting offered the opportunity to learn about innovative approaches and new methods and to actively participate in the discussion.

Partners and supporters

The Powerfuel Meeting 2024

On May 21, 2024 in the Umwelt Arena Spreitenbach

The meeting brought together experts, researchers and interested parties from Switzerland and Europe to discuss the latest developments in the field of alternative energy systems. From framework conditions to production and storage to use in industry, the energy sector and mobility, all topics were covered.

0 day

in the Umwelt Arena Spreitenbach

ca. 0

invited participants or on recommendation

Programme

with speakers, interactive discussion methods and thematic tables

Exchange

and networking with the most important experts in the industry

all eyes on you

Let’s work together

With the platform we have created, we are promoting cooperation and dialogue – because the infrastructure for alternative energy systems is needed. Get in touch with us – we are always available to answer any questions you may have about partnerships or sponsorship opportunities.

Lectures, interactive discussions and themed tables

Review

The Powerfuel Week – now Powerfuel Meeting has already been successfully held three times

Powerfuel Week premiered May 14-22, 2022, at the Swiss Museum of Transport in beautiful Lucerne. During these 9 days, the topic of hydrogen as an energy carrier for mobility, transport and the energy sector was highlighted. At the second Powerfuel Week, from May 13-21, 2023, innovation was again the focus. For the second time, forward-looking projects and ideas relating to the energy sources hydrogen and e-fuels were given a stage.

Do you have any questions? We can help you with planning and preparation.

Don’t miss the chance to become part of this new and innovative event concept. Reach your potential customers at the next Powerfuel meeting. Present your company and your portfolio to leading OEMs, decision makers, researchers and newcomers from the entire application spectrum around hydrogen and fuel cells as well as eFuels. Further information on the next Powerfuel Meeting will follow soon.

Terence Morello
Project Management
Climate Invest AG
terence.morello@climate-invest.org
+41 (0) 76 459 24 42

Elmar Schäfer
Sponsoring & Partner
Climate Invest AG
elmar.schaefer@climate-invest.org
+41 (0) 78 740 39 39

Forums and congresses

Other events

As a mediator on topics such as alternative energy sources and mobility, we are politically neutral and opinionated.

Register now for the Powerfuel Meeting newsletter and stay up to date!

We aim to inform you without bothering you. That's why we only send selected content about the Powerfuel Meeting and the fuels of the future. If you are interested in these subjects, please subscribe to our newsletter.

Newsletter permission *

21. Mai 2024

Experience the

21. Mai 2024

Experience the

POWERED BY:

make a change

Vom Element zur Energie: Die Rolle von Wasserstoff, Brennstoffzellen und Power-to-X-Anwendungen für eine sichere Energieversorgung

Die Energiesituation der Schweiz verschärft sich. Es gilt die Erreichung der Klimaziele und gleichzeitig die Sicherstellung einer zuverlässigen Energieversorgung zu gewährleisten. Die Forderung nach einem integrierten alternativen Energiesystem wird immer dringlicher.

Das Powerfuel Meeting fand am 21. Mai 2024 in der Umwelt Arena Schweiz statt. Dieses innovative neu gedachte Format mit interaktiven Diskussionen, Thementischen und Referaten bot eine einzigartige Gelegenheit, sich mit den gesellschaftlichen und wirtschaftlichen Herausforderungen der Energieversorgung auseinanderzusetzen. Durch die Teilnahme an der Veranstaltung konnte neues Wissen sowie praxisnahe Erfahrungen gesammelt, neue Kontakte geknüpft und so den Schweizer Markt näher kennengelernt werden, um potentielle und zukünftige Kund:innen, Kooperationspartner:innen oder auch interessante Start-ups anzusprechen.

Thema war nicht nur der Wandel der Antriebsarten, sondern die Transformation der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette, die Schliessung von Stoffkreisläufen, die Schaffung neuer technologischer Lösungen und die Neuentwicklung von systemischen Ansätzen. Dabei waren sowohl die wissenschaftlichen als auch die politischen Aspekte wichtig.

Am Powerfuel Meeting konnten Erfahrungen und Wissen rund um das Anwendungsspektrum von Wasserstoff, Brennstoffzellen und Power-to-X-Anwendungen gesammelt werden. Die Teilnahme am Powerfuel Meeting war nur geladenen Gästen vorbehalten oder erfolgte auf Empfehlung. Durch die Begegnung mit nationalen und internationalen Fachleuten, das Angehen gemeinsamer Herausforderungen und den Austausch bewährter Verfahren bot das Meeting die Möglichkeit, innovative Ansätze und neue Methoden kennenzulernen sowie sich aktiv in die Diskussion einzubringen.

Partner:innen und Unterstützer:innen

Das Powerfuel Meeting 2024

Am 21. Mai 2024 in der Umwelt Arena Schweiz in Spreitenbach

Das Meeting vereinte Expert:innen, Forscher:innen, und Interessent:innen aus der Schweiz und Europa, um über die neusten Entwicklungen im Bereich alternativer Energiesysteme zu diskutieren. Von Rahmenbedingungen über die Produktion und Speicherung bis hin zur Nutzung in der Industrie, dem Energiesektor und der Mobilität, wurden sämtliche Themenbereiche abgedeckt.

0 Tag

in der Umwelt Arena Spreitenbach

ca. 0

geladene Teilnehmer:innen oder auf Empfehlung

Rahmenprogramm

mit Referent:innen, interaktiven Diskussionsmethoden und Thementischen

Austausch

und Networking mit den wichtigsten Expert:innen der Branche

all eyes on you

Let’s work together

Mit der von uns geschaffenen Plattform fördern wir die Zusammenarbeit und den Dialog – denn es bedarf der Infrastruktur für alternative Energiesysteme. Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt – wir stehen bei Fragen rund um Partnerschaften oder Sponsoringmöglichkeiten jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Vorträge, interaktive Diskussionen und Thementische

Rückblick

Die Powerfuel Week – neu Powerfuel Meeting wurde bereits drei Mal erfolgreich durchgeführt

Die Powerfuel Week feierte ihre Premiere vom 14. bis 22. Mai 2022 im Verkehrshaus der Schweiz im wunderschönen Luzern. Während diesen 9 Tagen wurde das Thema Wasserstoff als Energieträger für Mobilität, Transport und dem Energiesektor beleuchtet. Bei der zweiten Powerfuel Week vom 13. bis 21. Mai 2023 stand die Innovation wieder im Zentrum. Zum zweiten Mal wurde zukunftsweisenden Projekten und Ideen rund um die Energieträger Wasserstoff und E-Fuels eine Bühne gegeben.

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir unterstützen Sie in der Planung und Vorbereitung.

Lassen Sie sich die Chance nicht entgehen und werden Sie Teil dieses neuen und innovativen Veranstaltungskonzepts. Erreichen Sie Ihre potenziellen Kund:innen am nächsten Powerfuel Meeting. Präsentieren Sie Ihr Unternehmen und Ihr Portfolio vor führenden OEMs, Entscheidungsträger:innen, Forscher:innen und Newcomer:innen aus dem gesamten Anwendungsspektrum rund um Wasserstoff und Brennstoffzellen sowie eFuels. Weitere Informationen zum nächsten Powerfuel Meeting folgen zeitnah.

Terence Morello
Projektleitung
Climate Invest AG
terence.morello@climate-invest.org
+41 (0) 76 459 24 42

Elmar Schäfer
Sponsoring & Partner
Climate Invest AG
elmar.schaefer@climate-invest.org
+41 (0) 78 740 39 39

Foren und Kongresse

Weitere Veranstaltungen

Als Vermittler:in zu Themen wie alternative Energieträger und Mobilität sind wir politisch neutral und meinungsbildend.

Jetzt für den Newsletter des Powerfuel Meetings anmelden und auf dem Laufenden bleiben!

Wir haben den Anspruch, Sie zu informieren, ohne Sie zu belästigen. Deshalb versenden wir nur ausgewählte Inhalte rund um das Powerfuel Meeting und den Themen Kraftstoffe der Zukunft. Wenn Sie an diesen Themen interessiert sind, melden Sie sich zu unserem Newsletter an.

Newsletter-Erlaubnis *