Presented by:

14 – 22 May, 2022
Swiss Museum of Transport

Conference, trade fair and exhibition

TICKETS
Join us for Powerfuel Week 2022!
Subscribe to the newsletter

What is Powerfuel Week 2022?

Switzerland is leading the way into the world of hydrogen, e.g. emission-free freight transport. The aim of Powerfuel Week is to support stakeholders in Switzerland on this journey – with innovative formats at the extremely interesting Swiss Museum of Transport in Lucerne. At the Powerfuel Conference and Trade Fair, we will present projects, drive forward innovation and support the market. At the same time, during the Powerfuel Days, visitors to the Swiss Museum of Transport will discover the role of hydrogen as an essential building block towards achieving our climate targets.

Support Powerfuel Week 2022 as a sponsor:

Sponsorship information

Join us – as a participant or exhibitor at Powerfuel Week 2022

Powerfuel Week 2022 consists of four modules:

16. – 17.05.2022

Switzerland’s professional event with approx. 250 participants.

Duration: 2 days
Attendees: 250
Location: Film theatre

Register for the Powerfuel Conference:

Information, prices and registration

18.05.2022

The conference for Switzerland in an international context.

Duration: 1 day
Attendees: 100
Location: Hans Erni museum auditorium

Register for Powerfuel International:

Information, prices and registration

16. – 17.05.2022

The accompanying trade fair with approx. 25 exhibitors.

Duration: 2 days
Exhibitors: 25
Location: Conference center

Register for the Powerfuel Trade Fair:

Information, prices and registration

14. – 22.05.2022

The public event for all visitors to the Swiss Museum of Transport.

Duration: 9 days
Exhibitors: 20
Location: Arena of the Swiss Museum of Transport

Do you have any questions about the Powerfuel Days? We will be happy to answer your questions at info@powerfuel.ch

Our motivation – moving into the future with hydrogen

Introduction

Introduction

The members of Avenergy Suisse supply energy for road and air transport. In Switzerland, more than 6 million road vehicles with combustion engines have recently been joined by an increasing number of electric vehicles with fuel cells. This means that a hydrogen supply network has to be set up. Members of Avenergy Suisse have been committed to this for years. They are investing in a nationwide network of hydrogen filling stations, developing practical know-how for their safe and reliable operation, and fostering cooperation with other stakeholders in this forward-looking technology. Powerfuel Week offers an excellent opportunity for exchanges between all interested parties.

Dr. Roland Bilang
CEO
Avenergy Suisse

How can we achieve the 2050 climate targets?

Hydrogen will play a key role in the future energy system and is increasingly the focus of science, business, politics and society in the discourse on climate-neutral energy sources. The aim of the events is to bundle various activities in the sector in an informative way and to network players nationally and internationally. The resulting ideas should act as an impetus to motivate the stakeholders involved to work together. This year’s edition is the kick-off to an annual event of international calibre.

Elmar Schäfer
CEO
Quade & Zurfluh AG

Powerfuel Week 2022

The hydrogen and fuel cell event in Switzerland

The hydrogen and
fuel cell event in Switzerland

Powerfuel Week 2022 will address all aspects of hydrogen for every interest group. Three parallel events will be held to ensure that the topic attracts the right sort of attention and that the various stakeholders can join forces for future projects. Thanks to the innovative venue at the Swiss Museum of Transport and the new format consisting of a conference, trade fair and public exhibition, this exceptional event is sure to deliver added value for all participants.

Networking and matchmaking in a unique atmosphere

The Powerfuel Days will take place from 14 to 22 May in the “arena” of the Swiss Museum of Transport. As an exhibitor, you will have the opportunity to present your company and your products to visitors to the Swiss Museum of Transport for nine days. The highly topical theme of hydrogen and fuel cells, as well as synfuels, will be explained to a broad public and to specific target groups. In addition to the normal visitor frequency, this will also attract extra visitor target groups to the Swiss Museum of Transport. A daily programme will be organised for the general public.

The accompanying trade fair will take place from 16 to 17 May in the conference center and its foyer. As an exhibitor, you will be allocated a complete stand (6 m²) where you can present your content, products and services to participants. Around 25 national and international exhibitors will be represented. The focus is on producers and users. The coffee breaks and lunch break will also be held in the conference center and ensure high visibility for trade fair exhibitors.

Join us as a participant of the Powerfuel Conference from 16 to 17 May 2022. In the film theatre, you can expect to enjoy fascinating talks on the latest state of politics, science and economy with a national and international focus involving representatives from Europe, Asia and North America. The aim is for new collaborations to be initiated and stakeholders to be brought together. The various coffee breaks between the presentations and the lunch break will offer interesting opportunities for networking and matchmaking.

On the third day of the conference, in cooperation with NOW (National Organisation Hydrogen) from Berlin, political activities will be highlighted in the Hans Erni museum auditorium – looking beyond the country’s borders. International representatives will provide insights from specific countries, including Germany, France, Austria and Switzerland. The common goal: to establish renewable hydrogen for a complete decarbonisation of the energy system as well as a future-oriented European hydrogen infrastructure.

Dinner under the planes

In the aviation and space travel hall, there will be planes flying around your ears – in a positive sense, of course. The hall is decorated with numerous aircraft, creating a very special atmosphere. A space walk in the largest and most modern planetarium in Switzerland and an exclusive museum tour “A night in the museum” will round off the evening.

Swiss Museum of Transport: the perfect location

The Swiss Museum of Transport in Lucerne is the country’s innovative platform for presenting the topics of the future, as well as the most visited museum in Switzerland. With the new “House of Energy” visitor experience and learning laboratory, which will open in spring 2023, the Swiss Museum of Transport is setting another milestone to make sure it will remain one of the world’s leading and creative technical museums in the future.

Swiss Museum of Transport
Lidostrasse 5
6006 Luzern

www.verkehrshaus.ch

Martin Bütikofer
Director
Swiss Museum of Transport

“Instructive, fun, exciting. The topic of hydrogen is turned into a complete experience at the Swiss Museum of Transport: a journey into the world of energy.”

In the heart of Switzerland

Directly on Lake Lucerne, surrounded by Mount Pilatus and Mount Rigi, lies Lucerne, the cultural capital of Central Switzerland with the country’s most visited museum, the Swiss Museum of Transport.

Good accessibility

The city of Lucerne, in the centre of Switzerland, is very well served by public transport. The Swiss Museum of Transport is connected to rail, bus and boat services.

Venue

Venue

The conference center, the film theatre and the planetarium indoors, as well as the external arena, offer space for unforgettable and unique events.

Mediation platform

Mediation platform

The most popular mediation platform for the general public when it comes to mobility: politically neutral, opinion-forming and credible.

Events not to be missed

Synfuels Forum at the Lucerne Exhibition Centre – 27 May 2022

Synfuels Forum at the Lucerne Exhibition Centre
27 May 2022

Refuelling classic combustion engines with climate-neutral fuel? Thanks to synfuels (e-fuels), this is no longer wishful thinking. The Synfuels Forum will take place for the second time on 27 May as part of Swiss Classic World at the Lucerne Exhibition Centre. The event will feature interesting presentations and panel discussions with renowned Swiss and foreign speakers from the fields of science and business.

f-cell Hydrogen & Fuel Cell Conference and Trade Fair – 4. to 5. October 2022

f-cell Hydrogen & Fuel Cell Conference and Trade Fair –
4. to 5. October 2022

The interactive format of f-cell offers an optimal platform for experts and newcomers to make contacts, hold discussions and establish sustainable business relationships. f-cell consists of a conference with interactive plenary sessions and workshops as well as an international trade fair.

www.f-cell.de

Powerfuel Week 2023 – 13 to 21 May 2023

Powerfuel Week 2023 –
13 to 21 May 2023

A growth in activity in the field of hydrogen has been observed for several years not just in Switzerland, but worldwide. As well as the scientific community, users themselves are also becoming increasingly active. In addition, the topic is being addressed more intensively by politicians in Europe. After the first edition in May 2022, Powerfuel Week is set to become Switzerland’s international series of events on the topic of hydrogen (and synfuels) and will be held annually in Lucerne.

Become part of Powerfuel Week 2022

Don’t miss the chance to become part of this new and innovative event concept. Reach your potential customers at the Powerfuel Conference 2022. Present your company and your portfolio to leading OEMs, decision-makers, researchers and newcomers from the entire application spectrum related to hydrogen and fuel cells.

Do you have any questions? We can help you with planning and preparation.

Quade & Zurfluh Zurich has been implementing communication concepts in the field of “alternative energy sources” since 2006. Follow us on Linkedin.

Terence Morello
Project management
Quade & Zurfluh AG

Elmar Schäfer
Sponsorship/Partners
Quade & Zurfluh AG

Peter Sauber
Conference
Peter Sauber agency

Marion Boblenz
Trade Fair
Peter Sauber agency

Daniel Geissmann
Powerfuel Days
Swiss Museum of Transport

Subscribe to the Powerfuel Week newsletter now and stay up to date!

We aim to inform you without harassing you. That’s why we only send out selected content about Powerfuel Week and topics related to the fuels of the future. If you are interested in these subjects, please subscribe to our newsletter.

Subscribe now to the newsletter of the Powerfuel Week and stay up to date!

We aim to inform you without bothering you. That’s why we only send out selected content related to the Powerfuel Week and topics of fuels of the future. If you are interested in these subjects, please subscribe to our newsletter.

Newsletter permission *

Presented by:

14. – 22. Mai 2022
Verkehrshaus der Schweiz

Konferenz, Fachmesse und Ausstellung

TICKETS
Machen Sie mit bei der Powerfuel Week 2022!
Zum Newsletter anmelden

Was ist die Powerfuel Week 2022?

Die Schweiz geht voran in die Wasserstoff-Welt, z.B. beim emissionsfreien Güterverkehr. Mit der Powerfuel Week wollen wir die Stakeholder in der Schweiz auf diesem Weg unterstützen – und zwar mit innovativen Formaten im hochinteressanten Verkehrshaus der Schweiz in Luzern. An der Powerfuel Conference und Trade Fair werden Projekte vorgestellt, Innovation vorangetrieben und der Markt unterstützt. Begleitend dazu wird den BesucherInnen des Verkehrshauses mit den Powerfuel Days Wasserstoff als ein wesentlicher Baustein auf dem Weg zur Erreichung der Klimaziele dargestellt.

Unterstützen Sie die Powerfuel Week 2022 als SponsorIn:

Sponsoring Informationen

Machen Sie mit – als TeilnehmerIn oder AusstellerIn an der Powerfuel Week 2022

Die Powerfuel-Week 2022 besteht aus vier Bausteinen:

16. – 17.05.2022

Die Fachveranstaltung der Schweiz mit ca. 250 TeilnehmerInnen.

Dauer: 2 Tage
TeilnehmerInnen: 250
Ort: Filmtheater

Melden Sie sich an zur Powerfuel Conference:

Informationen und Tickets

18.05.2022

Die Konferenz für die Schweiz im internationalen Kontext.

Dauer: 1 Tag
TeilnehmerInnen: 100
Ort: Auditorium Hans Erni Museum

Melden Sie sich an zur Powerfuel International:

Informationen, Preise und Anmeldung

16. – 17.05.2022

Die begleitende Fachmesse mit ca. 25 AusstellerInnen.

Dauer: 2 Tage
AusstellerInnen: 25
Ort: Conference Center

Melden Sie sich an zur Powerfuel Trade Fair:

Informationen, Preise und Anmeldung

14. – 22.05.2022

Die Publikumsveranstaltung für alle BesucherInnen des Verkehrshauses der Schweiz.

Dauer: 9 Tage
AusstellerInnen: 20
Ort: Arena des Verkehrshaus der Schweiz 

Haben Sie Fragen zu den Powerfuel Days? Gerne beantworten wir Ihre Fragen unter info@powerfuel.ch

Unsere Motivation – mit Wasserstoff in die Zukunft

Vorwort

Vorwort

Die Mitglieder von Avenergy Suisse versorgen den Strassen- und Luftverkehr mit Energie. Zu den mehr als 6 Millionen Strassenfahrzeugen mit Verbrennermotoren kommt in jüngster Zeit eine zunehmende Zahl von Elektrofahrzeugen mit Brennstoffzellen. Damit gilt es, ein Wasserstoff-Versorgungsnetz aufzubauen. Mitglieder von Avenergy Suisse engagieren sich bereits seit Jahren dafür. Sie investieren in ein landesweites Netz von Wasserstoff-Tankstellen, entwickeln das praktische Know-how für den sicheren und zuverlässigen Betrieb, und sie pflegen die Zusammenarbeit mit weiteren Stakeholdern dieser zukunftsweisenden Technologie. Die Powerfuel Week bietet eine hervorragende Gelegenheit zum Austausch mit allen Interessierten.

Dr. Roland Bilang
Geschäftsführer
Avenergy Suisse

Wie können wir die Klimaziele 2050 erreichen?

Wasserstoff wird eine tragende Rolle im zukünftigen Energiesystem spielen und steht als Energieträger im Diskurs über klimaneutrale Energieträger immer mehr im Fokus von Wissenschaft, Unternehmen, Politik und Gesellschaft. Ziel der Veranstaltungen ist es, die verschiedenen Aktivitäten in dem Bereich informativ zu bündeln und die Player national und international zu vernetzen. Die dabei entstehenden Ideen sollen als Anstoss dienen, um die involvierten Stakeholder zur Zusammenarbeit zu motivieren. Die diesjährige Ausgabe ist der Startschuss zu einer jährlichen Veranstaltung mit internationalem Charakter.

Elmar Schäfer
CEO
Quade & Zurfluh AG

Powerfuel Week 2022

Die Wasserstoff- und Brennstoffzellenveranstaltung in der Schweiz

Die Wasserstoff- und Brennstoffzellen-
veranstaltung in der Schweiz

An der Powerfuel Week 2022 werden alle Interessensgruppen rund ums Thema Wasserstoff angesprochen. Drei parallel laufende Veranstaltungen sorgen dafür, dass das Thema ins richtige Rampenlicht geführt wird und sich die unterschiedlichen Stakeholder für künftige Projekte zusammenschliessen können. Sowohl das innovative Verkehrshaus der Schweiz als auch das neue Veranstaltungsformat mit Konferenz, Fachmesse und Publikumsausstellung sorgt für einen aussergewöhnlichen Event, der einen Mehrwert für sämtliche Beteiligten liefert.

Networking und Matchmaking in einzigartiger Atmosphäre

Die Powerfuel Days finden vom 14. – 22. Mai in der «Arena» des Verkehrshauses statt. Als AusstellerIn erhalten Sie während neun Tagen die Möglichkeit, Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Produkte den BesucherInnen des Verkehrshauses zu präsentieren. Wasserstoff und Brennstoffzelle wie auch Synfuels werden als zukunftsweisendes Thema einem breiten Publikum und speziellen Zielgruppen nähergebracht. Über die normale Besucherfrequenz des Verkehrshauses werden dadurch auch zusätzliche Besucherzielgruppen generiert. Dem breiten Publikum wird täglich ein Programm angeboten.

Die begleitende Fachmesse findet vom 16. – 17. Mai im Conference Center und im dazugehörigen Foyer statt. Als AusstellerIn erhalten Sie einen kompletten Messestand (6 m²) und können den TeilnehmerInnen Ihre Inhalte, Produkte und Dienstleistungen präsentieren. Rund 25 nationale und internationale AusstellerInnen werden vertreten sein. Der Fokus liegt auf ProduzentInnen und AnwenderInnen. Die Kaffeepausen und der Lunch Break werden ebenfalls im Conference Center durchgeführt und gewährleisten den AusstellerInnen der Fachmesse eine hohe Visibilität.

Nehmen Sie als TeilnehmerIn der Powerfuel Conference vom 16. – 17. Mai 2022 an der Konferenz teil. Im «Filmtheater» erwarten Sie spannende Vorträge zum aktuellsten Stand aus Politik, Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft mit nationalem und internationalem Fokus. VertreterInnen aus Europa, Asien und Nordamerika sind beteiligt. Es sollen neue Kooperationen in die Wege geleitet und Stakeholder zusammengebracht werden. Die diversen Kaffeepausen zwischen den Vorträgen und der Lunch Break bieten interessante Möglichkeiten für Networking und Matchmaking.

Am dritten Tag der Konferenz werden in Kooperation mit der NOW (Nationale Organisation Wasserstoff) aus Berlin im «Auditorium Hans Erni Museum» die politischen Aktivitäten beleuchtet – mit Blick über die Landesgrenzen hinaus. Internationale VertreterInnen werden einen länderspezifischen Einblick gewähren. Darunter Deutschland, Frankreich, Österreich, und die Schweiz. Das gemeinsame Ziel: die Etablierung von erneuerbarem Wasserstoff für eine vollständige Dekarbonisierung des Energiesystems sowie eine zukunftsorientierte europäische Wasserstoffinfrastruktur.

Dinner unter Flugzeugen

In der Halle Luft- und Raumfahrt fliegen Ihnen die Flugzeuge nur so um die Ohren – im positiven Sinn natürlich. Zahlreiche Flieger zieren die Halle und sorgen für eine ganz besondere Atmosphäre. Ein Weltraumspaziergang im grössten und modernsten Planetarium der Schweiz und eine exklusive Museumsbesichtigung «Nachts im Museum» runden den Abend ab.

Verkehrshaus der Schweiz: Die perfekte Location

Das Verkehrshaus der Schweiz in Luzern ist die innovative Plattform zur Präsentation von Zukunftsthemen und gleichzeitig das meistbesuche Museum der Schweiz. Mit dem neuen Besuchererlebnis und Lernlabor «Haus der Energie», das im Frühjahr 2023 eröffnet wird, setzt das Verkehrshaus einen weiteren Meilenstein, um auch in Zukunft zu den weltweit führenden und kreativen technischen Museen zu gehören.

Verkehrshaus der Schweiz
Lidostrasse 5
6006 Luzern

www.verkehrshaus.ch

Martin Bütikofer
Direktor
Verkehrshaus der Schweiz

„Lehrreich, lustvoll, spannend. So wird das Thema Wasserstoff im Verkehrshaus zum Erlebnis: eine Reise in die Welt der Energie.“

Im Herzen der Schweiz

Direkt am Vierwaldstättersee, umgeben von Pilatus und Rigi, liegt Luzern, die Kulturhauptstadt der Zentralschweiz mit dem meistbesuchten Museum des Landes, dem Verkehrshaus der Schweiz.

Gute Erreichbarkeit

Die Stadt Luzern, im Zentrum der Schweiz, ist mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr sehr gut erschlossen. Das Verkehrshaus hat Anschluss an Bahn, Bus und Schiff.

Veranstaltungsort

Veranstaltungsort

Das Conference Center, das Filmtheater und das Planetarium sowie die Arena im Aussenraum bieten Platz für unvergessliche und einzigartige Veranstaltungen.

Vermittlungsplattform

Vermittlungsplattform

Die populärste Vermittlungsplattform für die breite Bevölkerung, wenn es um Mobilität geht: politisch neutral, meinungsbildend und glaubwürdig.

Veranstaltungen, die Sie nicht verpassen sollten

Synfuels Forum Messe Luzern – 27. Mai 2022

Synfuels Forum Messe Luzern –
27. Mai 2022

Klassische Verbrenner mit klimaneutralem Treibstoff betanken? Dank Synfuels (E-Fuels) kein Wunschdenken mehr. Das Synfuels Forum findet am 27. Mai zum zweiten Mal im Rahmen der Swiss Classic World in der Messe Luzern statt. Es erwarten Sie spannende Präsentationen und Diskussionsrunden von namhaften ReferentInnen aus dem In- und Ausland im Bereich Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft.

f-cell Hydrogen & Fuel Cell Conference and Trade Fair – 4. – 5. Oktober 2022

f-cell Hydrogen & Fuel Cell Conference and Trade Fair –
4. – 5. Oktober 2022

Das interaktive Format der f-cell bietet eine optimale Plattform für ExpertInnen und NeueinsteigerInnen, um Kontakte zu knüpfen, zu diskutieren und nachhaltige Geschäftsbeziehungen aufzubauen. Die f-cell besteht aus einer Konferenz mit interaktiven Plenarsitzungen und Workshops sowie einer internationalen Fachmesse.

www.f-cell.de

Powerfuel Week 2023 – 13.–21. Mai 2023

Powerfuel Week 2023 –
13.–21. Mai 2023

In der Schweiz wie auch weltweit sind seit einigen Jahren verstärkte Aktivitäten im Bereich Wasserstoff festzustellen. Neben einer existierenden Wissenschaftsszene sind auch zunehmend AnwenderInnen aktiv. Auch vonseiten der Politik wird das Thema länderübergreifend in Europa intensiver behandelt. Die Powerfuel Week wird nach der ersten Durchführung im Mai 2022 die internationale Veranstaltungsreihe zum Thema Wasserstoff (und Synfuels) in der Schweiz werden und jährlich in Luzern stattfinden.

Werden Sie Teil der Powerfuel Week 2022

Lassen Sie sich die Chance nicht entgehen und werden Sie Teil dieses neuen und innovativen Veranstaltungskonzepts. Erreichen Sie Ihre potenziellen KundInnen auf der Powerfuel Conference 2022. Präsentieren Sie Ihr Unternehmen und Ihr Portfolio vor führenden OEMs, EntscheidungsträgerInnen, ForscherInnen, und NewcomerInnen aus dem gesamten Anwendungsspektrum rund um Wasserstoff und Brennstoffzellen.

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir unterstützen Sie in der Planung und Vorbereitung.

Seit 2006 setzt Quade & Zurfluh Zurich Kommunikationskonzepte im Themenbereich «alternative Energieträger» um. Folgen Sie uns auf Linkedin.

Terence Morello
Projektleitung
Quade & Zurfluh AG

Elmar Schäfer
Sponsoring/Partner
Quade & Zurfluh AG

Peter Sauber
Conference
Peter Sauber Agentur

Marion Boblenz
Trade Fair
Peter Sauber Agentur

Daniel Geissmann
Powerfuel Days
Verkehrshaus der Schweiz

Jetzt zum Powerfuel Week Newsletter anmelden und auf dem Laufenden bleiben!

Wir haben den Anspruch, Sie zu informieren, ohne Sie zu belästigen. Deshalb versenden wir nur ausgewählte Inhalte rund um die Powerfuel Week und den Themen Kraftstoffe der Zukunft. Wenn Sie an diesen Themen Interessiert sind, melden Sie sich zu unserem Newsletter an.

Jetzt zum Newsletter der Powerfuel Week anmelden und auf dem Laufenden bleiben!

Wir haben den Anspruch, Sie zu informieren, ohne Sie zu belästigen. Deshalb versenden wir nur ausgewählte Inhalte rund um die Powerfuel Week und den Themen Kraftstoffe der Zukunft. Wenn Sie an diesen Themen interessiert sind, melden Sie sich zu unserem Newsletter an.

Newsletter Erlaubnis *