Powerfuel Conference

The leading trade event for associations, federal institutions, industry and science

May 15 to 17, 2023

At the conference, you can expect top-class national and international speakers from politics, science and business. The issues surrounding the topic of alternative energy systems and carriers in relation to hydrogen and synthetic fuels (e-fuels) will be highlighted. The first day of the Conference will be rounded off with an unforgettable evening event in the Aerospace Hall and a performance in the Planetarium.

3 days

Participants from Switzerland and abroad

Film theater at the Museum of Transport

These topics await you:

Program

Our speakers at the Powerfuel Conference 2022:

Meet the speakers

Why you should participate in Powerfuel Week 2023

At the Powerfuel Conference 2023, you can once again expect exciting and highly interesting presentations from renowned personalities on existing as well as future projects. Don’t miss this opportunity to network with industry leaders, expand your knowledge, present yourself on a targeted platform, and share relevant content.

The pre-party on the lake and the evening event under airplanes

Dinner and Party on the lake – The Powerfuel Conference kicks off with a unique boat tour with a musical and picturesque backdrop. An ideal networking event before the start of the Conference. The first day of the Conference will then be rounded off with an unforgettable dinner in the Aerospace Hall, followed by a show in the Planetarium.

Do you have questions about the Powerfuel Conference? Please contact:

Gabriel Vilajic
Media & Partner
Quade & Zurfluh AG
gabriel.vilajic@quz.swiss
+41 (0) 43 204 18 18

Powerfuel Conference

Die führende Fachveranstaltung für Verbände, Bundesinstitutionen, Industrie und Wissenschaft

15. bis 17. Mai 2023

An der Conference erwarten Sie hochkarätige nationale und internationale Referent:innen aus Politik, Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft. Beleuchtet werden die Themen rund um das Thema alternativer Energiesysteme und -träger in Bezug auf Wasserstoff und synthetischen Treibstoffen (E-Fuels). Der erste Tag der Conference wird mit einer unvergesslichen Abendveranstaltung in der Halle Luft- und Raumfahrt sowie einer Vorstellung im Planetarium abgerundet.

3 Tage

Teilnehmer:innen aus dem In- und Ausland

Filmtheater im Verkehrshaus

Diese Themen warten auf Sie:

zum Programm

Unsere Referent:innen der Powerfuel Conference 2022:

Zu den Referent:innen

Wieso Sie 2023 an der Powerfuel Week teilnehmen sollten

An der Powerfuel Conference 2023 erwarten Sie erneut spannende und hochinteressante Referate von renommierten Persönlichkeiten über bereits bestehende wie auch zukünftige Projekte. Verpassen Sie nicht die Chance, sich mit führenden Persönlichkeiten der Branche zu vernetzen, Ihr Wissen zu erweitern, sich auf einer gezielten Plattform zu präsentieren und relevante Inhalte weiterzugeben.

Die Pre-Party auf dem See und die Abendveranstaltung unter Flugzeugen

Dinner and Party on the lake – Den Auftakt zur Powerfuel Conference macht die einzigartige Bootstour mit musikalischer und malerischer Kulisse. Ein idealer Networking-Event vor dem Start der Conference. Der erste Tag der Conference wird dann mit einem unvergesslichen Dinner in der Halle Luft- und Raumfahrt sowie einer anschliessenden Vorstellung im Planetarium abgerundet.

Haben Sie Fragen zu der Powerfuel Conference? Wenden Sie sich an:

Gabriel Vilajic
Media & Partner
Quade & Zurfluh AG
gabriel.vilajic@quz.swiss
+41 (0) 43 204 18 18